Heartly House Leadership Team 


Dr. Inga James MSW, PhD,
President and Executive Director

Katherine Robinett, LCSW-C,
Director of Clinical Services

Shannon Jones,
Director of Crisis Services

Stephanie Almeida,
Director of IT

Amy Benton
Director of Development

Niki Thrash,
Deputy Director

Jenn Metcalf,
Director of Community Engagement & Prevention

Angela H. Hansen, Esq.
Director of Legal Services

Amy Wilkinson,
Director of Community-Based Services