Heartly House Board of Directors:


Inga James
President and Executive Director



Kim Hintzman, Chair
Deacon, Evangelical Lutheran Church

Paul D. Rose, Jr., 1st Vice Chair
Principle, Miles and Stockbridge


Board Of Directors:

Mary Beth Kaslick
Principal, Kaslick and Prete, LLC

Robin Meister
Director of Internal Audit, US Silica

David Murry
Founder and Principle, CHRO4Now

Anthony Owens
Owner, Owens Remodeling and Repairs

Chris Kline, Jr.
President/Broker of Record, Frederick Commercial Real Estate

Jamaal Rashad
Marketing Team Leader, Power Home Remodeling

Linda Thane Morgan
Owner, Support Unlimited, Inc.

Julie Castleman
Owner/Director, Mountain Memories at ThorpeWood, LLC

Pierre Reed
President & Founder, PMTR Industries, LLC


Officer terms are January 1 thru December 31.  Membership term begins upon election to the Board.